Miscellaneous Assignment #13: Review of 3 workshops (TSP#6)

Hey there bois and gals and literally everyone else, I’m sure by now you’ve noticed that I uploaded a presentation on video game difficulty, specifically on why some games don’t need an easy mode, if you want to check it out then you can click here to see the post I made about it: Presentation #4: TSP #6: STEAM Week Topic – Part 2. The presentation was done as part of an event we do at school called stem week, in which we do activities based around technology and math and science and more and whatever. Other classmates had to do the same thing as me so I’m going to look at my favorites now and see how they hold up.

The ones that I liked the most were Kris Mew’s origami workshop, Weeaboo boricua’s password creation and Behind the crime’s criminology workshop; as of writing only Behind the crime has their presentation up on a post, I’ll update this post as soon as the other two make their posts.

Mi Taller de STEAM

I found all of their presentations to be great, I feel like I learned something in each of them; I mean sure I’m pretty sure that everyone knows that you need to make a safe and secure password for every account you make on the internet, but knowing tips on how to make one really helps. Likewise, most people know how to do origami, but Kris’ presentation can help those who don’t know anything about origami get into it. Behind the Crime’s presentation is very useful because they showcased a lot about criminology and the process that goes behind it. The activities they did were also pretty fun and you can tell how much effort they put into their presentations. I also think they did a great job in presenting their workshops, since they rejected their voices very well, and you can tell that they were very prepared for it. Overall, good job to them.

Before I leave, I guess I should show the things I did in their activities:

For the password one I had to create a whole new password using a website, though I don’t remember the name of it, I also didn’t take a screenshot of the password.

Leave a comment

Behind the wheel

Tecnología y novedades sobre carros

Wellness Spiral

Everything from healthy living to beauty and recipes

Mew’s Reviews

thought behind the art

Anime Online

Anime news and maybe reviews

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started